top
Shexian Jindong Economic and Trade Co., Ltd.
current position: Home > Problem

Jindong recommended to buy heat transfer oil

  Heat transfer oil is widely used in petroleum, chemical, chemical fiber, building materials, textile printing and dyeing, food processing, medicine and other industries. The market demand for heat transfer oil is increasing, but the heat transfer oil manufacturers are mixed, and the quality of the heat transfer oil produced is uneven. The heat transfer oil that you can use with confidence is the key. Jindong shares the relevant purchasing skills with you. I hope you can help. Heat transfer oil (also known as heat transfer fluid) has a range of physical properties such as viscosity, vapor pressure, boiling range, initial boiling point, flash point, flash point, and flow point. The viscosity index of the heat transfer oil is directly related to the heat transfer effect, and the smaller the viscosity of the heat transfer oil, the faster the flow. Its heat transfer efficiency is higher. The vapor pressure, flash point, and ignition point of the heat transfer oil are related to whether the heat transfer oil is easily volatilized and whether it is easy to catch fire. If the vapor pressure of the oil is small, the flash point, the ignition point and the spontaneous ignition point are high, the oil is not easy to cause. Fire. The initial slip point of the heat transfer oil is related to its safety and the use temperature. The higher the initial boiling point, the better the safety and the higher the use temperature. The flow point of the heat transfer oil is the lowest temperature that guides the flow of the heat transfer oil, and the heat transfer oil having a low flow point maintains the flow state even in the cold north. If the flow point is too high, it will cause difficulty in starting the heat transfer oil furnace and the system. Therefore, the heat transfer oil with low flow point is convenient for use in a cold place.

  (1) Judging the nature of heat transfer oil, usually by testing the following seven indicators:

  1, viscosity

  The viscosity is the degree of thickening and fluidity of the heat transfer oil under specified conditions. When the mechanical load and the rotational speed are the same. The greater the viscosity of the heat transfer oil used, the greater the power loss. Since most of the domestic oil is used in the high temperature heat transfer stage, almost all brands of heat transfer oil have similar viscosities at high temperatures. Generally, the manufacturer changes the viscosity of the heat transfer oil by ±15%, and considers that the indicator is scrapped. When the oxidative polycondensation reaction occurs in the heat carrier, the viscosity increases remarkably. Good viscosity and good pumping performance. The viscosity will increase sharply due to the generation of soluble polymer after cracking due to overheating; when the viscosity increases, the flow point of the heat transfer oil will also increase, and when the heat transfer oil cools, the asphalt will be sticky or solid in the hot oil furnace tube. The furnace tube is blocked, the hot oil pump cannot be rotated, and the hot oil furnace cannot be heated. At this time, cleaning the hot oil furnace requires a lot of manpower and material resources to dredge the hot oil furnace tube, and sometimes the hot oil furnace is scrapped. If there are many light volatiles, the viscosity will decrease, but the vapor pressure will become large and the volatility will be high, which will cause the heat transfer oil pump running at high temperature to generate gas resistance, which makes the transportation difficult.

  2, acid value

  The acid value is the total amount of organic and inorganic acids in the heat transfer oil, that is, the total amount of potassium hydroxide consumed per gram of the heat transfer oil. The organic acid is divided into a low molecular organic acid and a high molecular organic acid, and the low molecular organic acid and the inorganic acid are corrosive to the metal. Especially in the presence of water molecules, corrosion will increase. Most of the heat transfer oil is a high molecular organic acid, and the high molecular organic acid has little corrosion to the equipment. The heat transfer oil has a coking process of inducing, adsorbing, hardening and shedding in high temperature operation. These processes form a layer of heat transfer oil coke in the hot oil furnace pipe, and affect the heat transfer effect of the hot oil furnace, and also isolate the contact between the heat transfer oil and the metal pipe wall, so that these acids can not corrode the equipment, thereby showing the acid The value is not critical to the corrosivity of the metal. The degree of deterioration of the oil can be judged by the acid value. When the high temperature heat carrier is above 60 °C, it is easily oxidized by air or water to form an organic acid. The value of the high temperature heat carrier can determine the difficulty and severity of the high temperature oxidation of the heat carrier.

  3, flash point (opening)

  It is the lowest temperature at which a mixture of vapor and air escaping from the heated oil is in contact with the flame under a specified condition. The higher the flash point, the less likely the fire is, and the safer it is to use, but it cannot be understood that the higher the flash point, the higher the temperature. Different brands of thermal oil have different flash points, with a minimum of 140 ° C and a maximum of 200 ° C. The heat transfer oil is used in a heating oil furnace of a closed system, so that the three elements of combustion are not provided (combustion = fuel + temperature + oxygen), so the heat transfer oil does not burn. If there is a leak in the system, it is also a smoke first. In the case of an open flame, a flashing phenomenon will occur, and it will not burn in time. It can be seen that the flash point of the heat transfer oil is a non-important factor for the heat transfer oil scrapping index. As long as the mastery is good, the heat transfer oil will not burn and the safety of the hot oil furnace will not be affected.

  4, carbon residue

  The residual carbon is a mixture of polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, colloids and asphaltenes. It is easily decomposed by dehydration and dehydrogenation condensation under the condition of insufficient air to form residual carbon. The size of the carbon residue can roughly determine the tendency of the heat transfer oil to coke during high temperature use. The heat transfer coefficient of coking is very different from that of metal, and the energy consumption is increased. Therefore, carbon residue is the main factor affecting heat transfer oil.

  5, moisture

  Moisture is an important indicator for the smooth operation of the device. If the water exceeds the standard in the heating medium, it is easy to appear boiling oil during the heating process, and it is easy to accelerate the hydrolysis and oxidation reaction of the oil. Causes the decomposition of the heat transfer oil to fail. The products used in general industrial installations shall not exceed 0.05%. The civil electric heaters cannot exclude water. To ensure safety, the index is set to be no more than 0.02%.

  6, pour point

  The pour point is a quality indicator indicating the low-temperature flow performance of the oil. The significance of this indicator: (1) The amount of paraffin content can be estimated. (2) Guide the ambient temperature.

  7, distillation range

  The distillation range of the heat transfer oil of the distillation range is related to the use temperature of the heat transfer oil. It refers to the range between the lowest boiling point and the highest boiling point of the oil composition. The larger the range, the wider the boiling range and the lowest boiling point in the oil should be considered. The appropriate amount should be used to ensure that the oil is not excessively lost during the process of oiling, and that the viscosity of the oil is not too high to affect the effect and form carbon deposits. The heat transfer oil is within a specified temperature range and the distillation range is narrower.

  In addition, the annual oil analysis of heat transfer oil is very important. After one year of heat transfer oil use, oil analysis should be carried out. If there is no problem, it can be used continuously. If the quality index reaches the scrapping index, it should be replaced with new oil. In addition, it is found that the heat transfer effect of the heat transfer oil is poor or other abnormal conditions occur during use, and oil analysis is also required in time. If the residual carbon is not more than 1.5%, the acid value is not more than 0.5 mgKOH/g, and the flash point change is not more than 20%. If the viscosity changes by no more than 15%, it can be used continuously. If one item does not meet the standard, the owner should consider adding some new oil or replacing all new oil. In general, high-quality heat transfer oils have a long service life and do not require frequent replacement of heat transfer oil. Safety production is the biggest saving; the use of heat transfer oil for over-temperature will greatly reduce the service life of the heat-conducting oil. Therefore, it is necessary to extend the service life of the heat-conducting oil. It is necessary to control the temperature during use, and the maximum allowable use of each heat-conducting oil. The temperature is not the same, the owner should pay special attention during the use. For example, Jindong hydrogenated terphenyl heat transfer oil 350 ° C, the maximum allowable temperature for use by the owner is 345 ° C.

  (2) The quality indicators of the heat transfer oil testing in Shedong County are in full compliance with the following requirements:

  1. The thermal conductivity oil has large thermal conductivity, high specific heat, high thermal efficiency and good economic benefits.

  2. The heat transfer oil provides good thermal stability and oxidation stability at the maximum allowable temperature, and has a long service life.

  3. It has a high flash point, spontaneous ignition point and boiling point. The flash point of the heat transfer oil and the high self-ignition point can avoid the risk of fire. The heat transfer oil used in the liquid phase, the higher boiling point (initial boiling point) and the lower content of low boiling point can ensure the heat transfer oil in the liquid. Safe use in phase.

  4. The heat transfer oil has a low acid value and residual carbon, and does not cause chemical reaction and corrosion to the materials of the equipment and pipelines in the system. The heat transfer oil is used under high temperature conditions and is operated for a long time in the heat transfer oil heating system. If it chemically reacts or corrodes the material and equipment of the system or does not detect the heat transfer oil, it will cause the equipment and pipeline to be scrapped in advance.

  The acid value is the sum of the organic acids in the heat transfer oil. The acid value is high, and when there is a trace amount of water in the oil, it will cause corrosion to the equipment.

  The charcoal is a colloidal or asphaltene formed after polymerization (or condensation) of the heat-transfer oil cracking product, and is a carbonaceous substance formed after being heated. The high carbon residue will cause coking, affecting the heat transfer effect, and block the equipment and pipeline when it is serious.

  5. Viscosity and freezing point are low. Viscosity indicates the degree of thickening and fluidity of the heat transfer oil at a certain temperature. The viscosity is large, the internal friction is large, the conveying capacity of the hot oil pump is also poor, and at the same time, the viscosity is large, and the heat transfer effect is also lowered; the freezing point indicates the physical and chemical properties of the heat transfer oil at a low temperature. The freezing point is low, and the hot oil equipment located in the cold area of ​​the north can still start normally.

Previous:Jindong heat transfer oil system oiling and use
Next:Back to list

顶部
涉县津东经贸有限责任公司
当前位置: 首页 > 常见问题

选购导热油之津东建议

  导热油广泛应用于石油、化工、化纤、建材、纺织印染、食品加工、医药等行业,市场对导热油的需求量不断增多,但导热油厂家鱼龙混杂,生产的导热油质量参差不齐,选到放心使用的导热油是关键,津东与您分享下相关选购技巧,希望您有所帮助。 导热油(又名热传导液)有一系列的物理性质.如粘度、蒸汽压、沸程、初馏点、闪点、燃点、流点等。导热油的粘度指标直接关系到传热效果,导热油的黏度越小,流动的越快。其传热效率越高。导热油的蒸汽压,闪点,和燃点是关系到导热油是否容易挥发,是否容易着火的因素,如果油品的蒸汽压较小,闪点,燃点和自燃点高,这种油就不易引发火灾。导热油的初溜点高低与其安全性及使用温度有关,初馏点越高,其安全性越好,使用温度越高。导热油的流点是指导导热油能够流动的最低温度,流点低的导热油即使在寒冷的北方也能保持流动状态。如果流点过高,则会给导热油炉及系统得启动造成困难,所以,流点低的导热油便于在严寒的地方使用。

  (一)判断导热油性质,通常主要通过检测以下七项指标:

  1、粘度

  粘度是导热油在规定条件下的稀稠程度及流动性。当机械负荷,转速相同时。所用导热油的 粘度较大,则功率损耗越大。由于国内大部分油用在高温传热阶段,几乎所有品牌的导热油在高温时粘度相近。一般厂家对导热油粘度变化±15%,认为该项指标报废。如载热体发生氧化缩聚反应时粘度会显著增大。粘度小泵送性能好。因过热发生裂解后产生可溶性聚合物,粘度会急剧增大;粘度增大时,导热油流动点也随着增大,导热油冷却时,热油炉管内会出现沥青粘糊状或固态现象而使炉管堵塞,热油泵无法转动,热油炉无法升温。此时清洗热油炉需化大量人力、物力去疏通热油炉管,有时还会使热油炉报废。如发生轻质挥发物多时,粘度会降低,但蒸汽压变大,挥发性大,使高温状态运行的导热油泵产生气阻,造成输送困难。

  2、酸值

  酸值是导热油中有机酸和无机酸的总量,即每克导热油消耗氢氧化钾的总量。有机酸又分低分子有机酸和高分子有机酸,低分子有机酸和无机酸对金属有腐蚀性。特别在水分子存在下,腐蚀会增大。导热油中大部分是高分子有机酸,高分子有机酸对设备腐蚀很小。导热油在高温运行中有诱导、吸附、硬化和脱落等步骤的结焦过程。这些过程使热油炉管道中形成一层导热油焦,并影响其热油炉的传热效果,也同时隔离了导热油与金属管壁的接触,使这些酸不能腐蚀设备,由此可见酸值对金属的腐蚀性是不显重要。由酸值可判断油品的变质程度。高温热载体在大于60℃以上时遇空气或水易氧化生成有机酸,其值大小可以判断出热载体被高温氧化的难易及严重程度。

  3、闪点(开口)

  是指在规定条件下,加热油品所逸出的蒸气和空气组成的混合物与火焰接触发生瞬间闪火时的最低温度。闪点越高,起火的可能性越小,使用越安全,但不能理解为闪点越高越适用于高温。不同品牌的导热油其闪点是不同的,最低只有140℃,最高达200℃。导热油在密闭体系的加热油炉中使用,使燃烧的三要素不具备(燃烧 = 燃料+温度+氧气),所以导热油不会燃烧。假如系统中有泄漏现象,也是先冒烟,遇到明火情况下,才会发生闪火现象,及时处理也不会燃烧。由此可见导热油的闪点对导热油报废指标来说是非重要因素,只要掌握好,导热油是不会燃烧的,也不影响其热油炉的安全性。

  4、残炭

  残炭是多环芳香烃、胶质、沥青质的混合物,在空气不足的条件下受强热作用易于分解、脱氢缩合而成残炭。残炭的大小可大致判定导热油在高温使用中的结焦倾向。结焦的传热系数与金属相差很大,能耗增加,所以残炭是影响导热油的主要因素。

  5、水分

  水分关系到装置平稳运行的重要指标,载热体中如果水分超标容易在升温过程中出现沸油现象,也容易加快油品的水解与氧化反应。导致导热油油分解失效。一般工业装置使用产品不得大于0.05%,民用电热取暖器因无法排除水分,为保证安全,指标定为不大于0.02%。

  6、倾点

  倾点是表示油品低温流动性能的质量指标,此项指标的意义:(1)能估计石蜡含量的多少。(2)指导环境使用温度。

  7、馏程

  馏程导热油的馏程关系到导热油的使用温度。它是指油组成最低沸点与最高沸点之间的范围。其范围越大,沸程就越宽,应考虑油中最低沸点物。应有的合适的量,以确保用油过程中不致损耗过多,同时不致因油的粘度过高而影响效果并形成积炭。导热油在规定的使用温 度范围内,馏程较窄为好。

  另外,导热油年度油品分析很重要,导热油使用一年后,就应该进行油品分析,如果没问题,可继续使用,如果质量指标达到报废指标,就应换新油。另外,发现导热油传热效果差或者使用中出现其他异常情况,也需要及时进行油品分析,如果残炭不大于1.5%,酸值不大于0.5mgKOH/g,闪点变化不大于20%,粘度变化不大于15%,则可继续使用,有一项不达标,业主就应考虑添加部分新油或全部更换新油。一般来说,优质导热油的使用寿命较长,不需要频繁换导热油。还有安全生产是最大的节约;超温使用导热油,会大大减少导热油的使用寿命,故想延长导热油使用寿命,在使用时就需要控制好温度,而且每种导热油的最高允许使用温度不相同,业主在使用过程中要尤其注意。如津东氢化三联苯导热油350℃,业主使用时的最高允许使用温度则为345℃。

  (二)涉县津东导热油检测的质量指标完全符合以下几个方面要求:

  1、导热油的导热系数大、比热高、热效率高、经济效益好。

  2、导热油在允许的最高使用温度下,提供良好的热稳定性和抗氧化安定性,有较长的使用寿命。

  3、有较高的闪点、自燃点和沸点。导热油的闪点,自燃点较高,可避免引起火灾危险,对液相使用的导热油,较高的沸点(初馏点),较低的低沸点物的含量,可确保导热油在液相状态下的安全使用。

  4、导热油有较低的酸值及残炭,对系统内设备与管道的材料不发生化学反应和腐蚀作用。导热油为高温状态下使用,在导热油加热系统长期运行,如果它对系统的材料及设备发生化学反应或发生腐蚀作用或者不进行导热油检测,将造成设备与管道的提前报废。

  酸值是导热油中有机酸的总和。酸值高,当油中有微量水分存在时,会对设备造成腐蚀作用。

  残炭是导热油裂解产物聚合(或缩合)后形成的胶质或沥青质,继续受热后形成的炭状物质。残炭高要引起结焦,影响传热效果,严重时要堵塞设备及管道

  5、粘度及凝固点低,粘度表示导热油在一定温度下的稀稠程度和流动性。粘度大,内摩擦力就大,热油泵的输送能力也就差,同时,粘度大,传热效果也降低;凝固点表示导热油低温的物化性能。凝固点低,位于北方寒科地区的热油设备仍然可以正常启动运转。

上一篇:津东导热油系统注油及使用
下一篇:使用导热油前,要注意哪些问题呢?