top
Shexian Jindong Economic and Trade Co., Ltd.

Provide suitable and excellentHeat transfer oil

Long-term commitment to heat medium manufacturing and fine chemicals.

The advantage of Jindong lies in the control of sulphur and chlorine and the high-purity process control. Due to the strict selection and storage of raw materials, the pipeline of production equipment is changed. The sulphur and chlorine content of the product is stably controlled within 1-2ppm, and another equipment is optimized. The process parameters were reworked to ensure that the biphenyl content was consistently controlled above 99.9%.
Biphenyl diphenyl ether heat transfer oil
Biphenyl

FocusHeat medium manufacturing

Efficiency is our principle of serving our customers

The advantage of Jindong lies in the control of sulfur and chlorine in the heat transfer oil and the process control of purity. Due to the strict selection and storage of raw materials, the pipeline of production equipment is changed, and the sulfur and chlorine content of the product is stably controlled within 5ppm. The parameters ensure that the biphenyl content is constantly controlled above 99.9%.

24-hour consultation hotline

Answer about the use of heat transfer oil and related issues

Provide customers with safety technical training before use, provide oil injection plan and detailed instruction manual, and answer the problems in the system on site. Free product analysis, sampling and analysis once a year in the first year, product analysis every six months in the next five years
Decalin

Shexian Jindong Economic and Trade Co., Ltd.

     Shexian Jindong Economic and Trade Co., Ltd. is located in the old revolutionary area of Hexian County, Hebei Province, the junction of Jin, Yu and Yu. It is a comprehensive production enterprise with professional heat medium manufacturing and fine chemicals as the main body. It was founded in August 2005 and officially put into operation in 2006. The existing fixed assets of 180 million yuan, more than 120 employees, 20 engineering and technical personnel, the company's organizational structure is perfect, the technical force is in the forefront of the industry, the workforce is stable. For a long time, enterprises rely on their own strength......

see more>>
PLANT HONORS

顶部
涉县津东经贸有限责任公司

提供合适优良的导热油

长期致力于热媒制造与精细化工为主体的综合性生产企业。

津东的优势在于硫氯的控制和产品高纯度的工艺控制,由于严格把关原料的筛选和入库,改变生产设备管道,产品的硫氯含量稳定控制在1-2ppm内,再一个优化了设备,重新修定了工艺参数,确保联苯含量恒定控制在99.9%以上。 我们的产品都是经过小试、中试,在到规模性生产,并且在生产过程中不断优化生产工艺,为客户提供高品质的产品。
联苯联苯醚导热油
联苯

专注热媒制造与精细化工,品质有保障

效率高是我们为客户服务的原则,质量至上,信誉至上是我们的宗旨

津东的优势在于导热油中硫氯的控制和纯度的工艺控制,由于严格把关原料的筛选和入库,改变生产设备管道,产品的硫氯含量稳定控制在5ppm以内,经过重新修定了工艺参数,确保联苯含量恒定控制在99.9%以上。 把质量及售服工作作为企业的核心竞争力,坚持不懈地为客户提供舒心,安心,放心的选购及使用过程,不断满足客户市场需求。

24小时咨询热线,让服务变得更贴心

解答有关导热油的使用以及有关产品的问题,提供选油的合理化建议

为客户提供使用前的技术培训,提供注油方案和详细的使用说明书,并在现场亲自解答系统出现的问题。 免费进行在产品分析,首年每季取样分析一次,以后五年内每半年进行一次产品分析,防止污染、氧化等造成的油品损坏,且根据分析结果,提出改善油品的合理化建议。
十氢化萘

涉县津东经贸有限责任公司

     涉县津东经贸有限责任公司坐落在革命老区河北涉县,晋、冀、豫三省交界地。是一家以专业热媒制造与精细化工为主体的综合性生产企业。始建于2005年8月,2006年正式投产。现有固定资产1.8亿元人民币,职工120余人,工程技术人员20人,公司组织机构完善,技术力量雄居行业前列,职工队伍稳定。长期以来,企业依靠自身力量,自我发展,自主投资研发优化技改了以联苯为主的氢化三联苯、联苯联苯醚环保型新能源产品。
    津东公司自主研发的热媒新材料,公司拥有多项专利,其中发明专利2项,实用型专利8项,并2019年再次申报发明专利两项,实用型专利6项,建立A级研发所,是河北一家以导热油生产技术出口的国家......

查看更多>>
厂房设备 资质荣誉